Organisational Supporters and Partners

Thank you to all the organisations and individuals who have made their support of the inclusive Pride Pledge values visible in our community. Without your proud support we would not be able to work towards increasing visibility, raising awareness of LGBTTQ+ issues and needs or run "rainbow" workshops to help make our workplaces safe.

A very big thank you to you all for your support.

Foundation Partner

Cameron Reed and Bas Smith, Selling Principals at Ray White Queenstown

The Ray White culture is based on family values. We are a fourth generation family-owned business and one of our core values is to treat all "as you would treat your family" - with respect, dignity, trust, understanding and inclusion; and we all have accountability for our personal behavior in this regard.

We see our relationship with the Queenstown Pride Pledge as a natural extension of these family values - and we are excited to be a part of it.

Ray White Queenstown

Pride Pledge Patron

Karen Boult, Mayoress (Queenstown Lakes District Council).

It is my great honour to be patron of the Pride Pledge. I am immensely proud of our district’s commitment to championing tolerance, inclusion and diversity. This initiative encourages and rewards work environments which provide all LGBTTQ+ people with a safe and healthy workplace where they are free to be themselves.

As I have been, you will be thrilled to see that so many of our local businesses have wholeheartedly embraced the pledge and proudly display their commitment to it.

Our family too, through our work and community engagement, stand side by side with our local businesses in recognising that diversity builds strong communities and vibrant societies and we think that should be celebrated!

Congratulations to all involved in making the Pride Pledge a success. You are contributing to the bold character that helps make this district, in my view, the very best place in the world.

Karen is of Ngāi Tahu descent.

Enabling Partners

Gold Supporters

Silver Supporters

General Pride Pledge Supporters

Other organisational pledge takers (non-financial supporters)

We are very pleased to have an extensive alliance of supporting organisations who have chosen to taken the pledge. They have publicly aligned with our values.

Although these organisations have opted not to subscribe and financially support the Pride Pledge yet, their moral support is still greatly valued.

See our non-financial supporting organisations.

Individual Supporters

Anya Henarath
Jim Smith
mike hughes
Martin King
Steve van Kampen
Craig Watson
Vernette Roberts
Katy Price
Jorge Luis Cruzado
Diana Mendes
Jessica Harkins
Camille Coppola
John MacDonald
Guillermo Alonso
Linda Hughes
Julia Najmann
Jendi Paterson
Jim Boult
Olivia Ray
Karen Boult
James William Boult
Dougal Herd
Vanessa Watson
Cheryl Hepburn
Victoria Boult
Kerry O'Donnell
Deirdre McDonald
Simon Henderson
Renee Jessup
Matthew Tyrrell
Steve van Kampen
Mike de Raad
Ross McRobie
Anna Shorey
Leanne Ray
Jess Machray
Quinn Huber
Joss Shurey
Nikolas Krawchenko
Birthe Svendheim
Darren Lovell
alexa forbes
Mark Carrick
Felix Mouttaki
Lauren Russell
Delana Saro
Bella Preston
Larry Fricker
Glenn Sorensen
Penny Clark
Louis Gilchrist
David Martin
Lauren Dickson
Vicky Wong
Meg Weedon
Shaun Hawthorne
Jason McKiernan
Louisa Ellis-Cook
Kamron Hart
Luke Ashall
Jen Houltham
Jason Medina
James Woodcock
Jillian Stanton
Mia O'Keefe
Rowan Biggs
Beatrice Onions
Ruby Riethmuller
Reece Hallum
Kate Ward
Katie Hensman
Amber Cunneen
Emily Wilkinson
Rushton Hauser
Lee Richardson
Christopher Wale
Rohan Hora
Marina Honda
Dee Robinson
Tessa Martin
Hannah McInally
Peter Boyer
Leo Munro
Rosa Ellis-Cook
Beth Denston
Hugh Taylor
Angus Neale
Annabelle Temperton
Samantha Perry
Richard Crouch
fiona cavanagh
Jana Horbach
Campbell Weal
Esmond Paterson
Xavier King
Bella Park
Sasha Morgan
Haruka Arai
Karina Tickle
LeeAnne Kruger
Orla Fitzpatrick
Sonia Voldseth
Cameron Ryall
Vincent McIvor
Catherine Stewart
Emma Turner
Lea Faulkner
Anja O'Connor
Stephanie Arrowsmith
Rebeca Barnes
Luise Martin
Tim Hunter
Lisa Anderson
Helen Rafferty
Alana Winter
Judi Davies
Michelle Frazer
Kate Middleton
Philippa Thomas
Bart Gale
Melissa Erskine
Jo Dobb
Jono Browne
Jamie Wood
Jane Todd
Lana Mihelcic
Melody Dickinson
emma hansen
Divesh Singh
Gillian Fricker
Calum MacLeod
John Leith
stubacca raeburn
Scott Pinfold-Woodcock
Ally Imrie
Roger Pierce
Justine Lambert
Monica Mulholland
Leron Gittens-Arnold
Kylie Sharp
Jen-Ni Quante
Kellye Nelson
Cole Jenkins
Lexi Rosemoore
Tanya Millar
Theresa Swain
Jo Black
Jolene Black
Dean Swain
Brenna Black
Lucy Glover
Brendan McLeay
Ricky Zhao Wang
Aaron Ravenwood
Robyn Taylor
Ashton Leon Kumar
Hannah Penhlis
Kirstin Te Wao
Taylor Sallan
Darren Mendonsa
shion F K
Chris Kolston
Carol-Ann Hiku
Joshua Rowe
Cheryl Bainon
Milly Wade
Laura Palmieri
Stevy Taylor
Jen Conway
Scott Kennedy
Teresa Wallace
Thais Patino
Araxi Mavridis
Jodie Wild
Kylie Hogan
hannah c.
Amy Jolly
Petr Seda
Aaron Fleming
Hannah Copeland
Savannah Welsh
Samantha O'Brien
Jessie Barrow-McAlister
Tony Verheyen
Caitlin Harris
Xaviere Murray-Puhara
Emma Alderson
Nigel Wilson
Johan Hendrik Vermeer
Sus Redstone
Laura Munson
Francesca Achterberg
Geoff O'Malley
Zoe Bowman
Sinead Kirwan
Ashleigh Morris
Steve Aughney
Chantelle Bannerman
Richie Woodford
Jess Cummings
Ryan King
Carolyn Le Mon
Helen Anderson
Tasha Hill
Summer Turnbull
Sara Bernasconi
Peter Simons
Benjamin Moorhouse
Annie Buscemi
Bianca Crichton
Rachael Bell
Ben Fantasia
Nigel Gray
Jay Register
Orepa Mamea
Campbell Parker
Matt Hargreaves
Charlie Laumatia
Scout Paynter
Samuel Zhan
Casey Oxenham
Emily Fleniken
Amy Wallace
Hayden Boyce
Greg Seaward-Searle
Scott Cole
Roger Seaward-Searle
Lee Miller
Corey Kingsbury
Jakob Schmid
Coco Ding
Corinna Goepfert
Eva Stroehlein
Libby Hay
Gerogia Haywood
Elyse Maywald
Jackson Whitman
Lewis Rowe
Cameron Tebbutt
Joel Green
Sara Krasevec
Harry Vickers
Kita Mean
Josia Suvu
Treena Ward
Sarah Jenkins
Mason Andrews
Trissia Helms
Ben Wass
Forianne Vailliere
Nicole Cosmann
Adam Membey
Felix Clook
Bayley Czepanski
Sarah Taia
Daniel Borrowman
ashley Lonergan
Jemma Dorward
MacKenzi Drain
Reuben Burke
Alan Granville
Adam Cox
Courtney West
India Birch
Akash Mishra
David Dewhurst
Natasha Strong
Rawiri Te Hurinui - Haumaha
Brad Poulter
Kevin Sharpe
Jo Denvir
Mary Haddock-Staniland
Jo Stevenson
Matt Jackson
Kylie Telford